Login
Menu

CPESN® South Carolina Luminaries

 

 

Deborah D. Bowers, PharmD, Lead Luminary

deborahb@yorkvillerx.com

Yorkville Pharmacy

York, SC

 

  

 

Brian Clark, RPh, Network Facilitator

brian@chapinrx.com

Chapin Pharmacy

Chapin, SC

 

 

 

Kyle McHugh, PharmD, Owner

rphmchugh@gmail.com

McHugh Pharmacy Group

Barnwell, SC

  

 

 

Lee Lowrimore, PharmD 

lee@mobleyrx.com

Mobley Drugs

Lancaster, SC

 

 

 

Ed Vess, RPh, Luminary

GEVess2@gmail.com

QS/1, Inc.

Spartanburg, SC

 

 

 

Lynn Connelly, RPh

lconnelly@sc.rr.com

Medicine Mart

West Columbia, SC

 

 

Erin Stelling, PharmD

erin.blackmon10@gmail.com

The Medicine Cabinet of Lake City

Lake City, SC

 

 

Terry Blackmon, RPh

blackmont@ftc-i.net

The Medicine Cabinet of Lake City

Lake City, SC

 

 

John Pugh, PharmD

jwpugh@prosperitydrug.com

Pugh Drug, Inc.

Prosperity, SC

 

 

David Burke, RPh

hhburkespharmacy@gmail.com

Burke’s Main Street Pharmacy

Hilton Head, SC

 

 

Luminaries not pictured:

    

Kristie Cassidy, PharmD

kristiec@hawthornesc.com

Hawthorn Pharmacy

South Carolina

 

Bryan Ziegler, PharmD

zig1022@yahoo.com

Moss Compounding Pharmacy

Florence, SC

 

Angela Jackson, PharmD

angela@lorexdrugs.com

Lorex Drugs

Newberry, SC

 

Megan Montgomery

megmontrx@gmail.com

Prosperity Drug Co.

Columbia, SC