Login
Menu

CPESN® South Carolina Luminaries

 

 

Deborah D. Bowers, PharmD, Lead Luminary

deborahb@yorkvillerx.com

Yorkville Pharmacy

York, SC

 

  

 

Brian Clark, RPh, Lead Network Facilitator

clarkrph@gmail.com

Chapin, SC

 

 

Lee Lowrimore, PharmD 

lee@mobleyrx.com

Mobley Drugs

Lancaster, SC

 

 

 

Ed Vess, RPh, Luminary

GEVess2@gmail.com

QS/1, Inc.

Spartanburg, SC

 

 

 

Lynn Connelly, RPh

lconnelly@sc.rr.com

Medicine Mart

West Columbia, SC

 

 

Erin Stelling, PharmD

Erin.Stelling@MedicineCabinetLC.com

The Medicine Cabinet of Lake City

Lake City, SC

 

 

Terry Blackmon, RPh

blackmont@ftc-i.net

The Medicine Cabinet of Lake City

Lake City, SC

 

 

 

 

 

David Burke, RPh

hhburkespharmacy@gmail.com

Burke’s Main Street Pharmacy

Hilton Head, SC

 

 

Luminaries not pictured:

Raymond Paschal

raycarerx@yahoo.com

Caresc Pharmacy, LLC

Georgetown, SC